Maine Department of Corrections, Division of Quality Assurance and Professional Practices is committed to excellence in public service!

 

QA Logo

Troy Varney
Director
441-0179
Troy.Varney@maine.gov

Joel Gilbert
Assistant Director
215-3045
Joel.Gilbert@maine.gov

Mike Rocque
Director of Research
215-2017
Michael.Rocque@maine.gov

Ellis King
Quality Improvement Manager
557-8128
Ellis.King@maine.gov

David Simpson
Quality Improvement Manager
215-2149
David.Simpson@maine.gov

Cheryl Miller
Administrative Support
287-2212
Cheryl.Miller@maine.gov

LINKS

Request Our
Services

Our Core
Services & Priorities

Who We Are &
QA Presentation

Contact us: corrections.qa@maine.gov