Staff Directory

Name Program Responsibilities E-mail
Robert G. Marvinney Bureau Administration Bureau Director, GIS applications, bedrock geology robert.g.marvinney@maine.gov
Aline Smith Bureau Administration Administrative staff aline.smith@maine.gov
Kathleen Leyden Coastal Program MCP program administration, coastal policy, interagency communications kathleen.leyden@maine.gov
Matthew Nixon Coastal Program Ocean planning, public access, working waterfront, technical assistance grants, clean marinas program matthew.e.nixon@maine.gov
Theresa Torrent Coastal Program Coastweek/coastal cleanup, outreach and education, marine debris, coastal stewardship theresa.torrent@maine.gov
Todd Burrowes Coastal Program Federal consistency, dredging, takings, public trust todd.burrowes@maine.gov
Emily Norton Coastal Program NOAA Coastal Management Fellow, Ocean Acidification, Marine Invasive Species emily.norton@maine.gov
Melissa Anson Coastal Program Coastal Public Access, Ocean Planning, Coastal Cleanup melissa.anson@maine.gov
Slade Moore Coastal Program Gulf of Maine habitat restoration slade.moore@maine.gov