Members

Colon Durrell
P. O. Box 237
East Wilton, Maine 04234
207-778-9999
207-778-2222(Fax)

colon@cdurrell.com
Richard Cook
49 Skyway Drive
Hermon, Maine 04401
207-581-3117


richard.cook@umit.maine.edu

Michael Wiers, Chair
P. O. Box 159 Bigelow Road
St. Albans, Maine 04971
207-355-3200
207-355-3008 (Fax)


mwiers@mwiers.com

John M. Joseph, Jr.
14 High Street
Hallowell, Maine 04347
207-859-1111(Work)
207-859-1308(Work)
207-621-0171

Joseph@Thomas.edu
john.joseph21@verizon.net

Commissioner (ex-officio)
Department of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
207-287-3419

207-287-7548 (Fax)
Amy B. Mills, Esq. (legal counsel)
Attorney General's Office
6 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
207-626-8800
207-626-8812(Fax)

amy.mills@maine.gov