Staff

Name Position Responsibilities E-mail
Molly Docherty Director MNAP program administration, fundraising, interagency communications, public-private partnerships molly.docherty@maine.gov
Don Cameron Ecologist / Botanist Coastal ecology, rare plants, invasive plants, aquatic biodiversity don.s.cameron@maine.gov
Andrew Cutko Ecologist / Licensed Forester Ecological inventory and monitoring, forestry technical assistance, natural community classification, public lands management andrew.cutko@maine.gov
Kristen Puryear Ecologist Wetland ecology, habitat restoration, landowner technical assistance kristen.puryear@maine.gov
Justin Schlawin Associate Ecologist Assist ecologists with inventory and monitoring, natural community classification, public lands management, forestry technical assistance justin.schlawin@maine.gov
Lisa St. Hilaire Information Manager General information requests, environmental site review, landowner outreach, database management lisa.st.hilaire@maine.gov