

## **STATE OF MAINE**

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

## **Brewery Excise Tax Report**

28-A M.R.S. §1652

All Questions Must Be Answered Completely.

Brewery Name	License Number
Month and Year of Report	E-mail Address
Gallons of malt liquor produced at this license facility	ed
2. Gallons of malt liquor transferred from other breweries (attach invoices)	
3. Gallons of malt liquor transferred to other bre	eweries
4. Gallons of malt liquor removed from the bond for sale outside of the state of Maine	ded area
5. Gallons of malt liquor removed from the bond for sale in the State of Maine	ded area
6. Credits claimed (attach proof)	\$
7. Total excise tax due (line 5 - line 6)*\$0.35	\$
By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine's Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to \$2,000 or by both.	
Signature of Duly Authorized Person	Date
Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person	

Mail this form and check (made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine) to: 8 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333

If you have questions, email the Bureau at <u>Liquor.Licensing@Maine.gov</u>