

STATE OF MAINE

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

Distillery Excise Tax Report (Low-Alcohol Spirits Only)

28-A M.R.S. §1652

All Questions Must Be Answered Completely.

Distillery Name	License Number
Month and Year of Report	E-mail Address
1. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits (spirits-based produc under 8% ABV) produced at this licensed facility	rt
2. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits transferred from othe manufacturers (attach invoices)	er
3. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits transferred to other manufacturers	
4. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits removed from the bonded area for sale outside of the state of Maine	
5. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits removed from the bonded area for sale in the State of Maine	
6. Credits claimed (attach proof)	\$
7. Total excise tax due (line 5 - line 6)*\$1.54	\$
By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine's Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to \$2,000 or by both.	
Signature of Duly Authorized Person	Date
Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person	

Mail this form and check (made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine) to: 8 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333

If you have questions, email the Bureau at <u>Liquor.Licensing@Maine.gov</u>