

## STATE OF MAINE

## DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS

DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT 8 STATE HOUSE STATION, AUGUSTA, ME 04333-0008

LIQUOR.LICENSING@MAINE.GOV

TELEPHONE (207) 287-4482 OR (207) 287-4492

## **Excise Tax Credit Summary Report**

For Month/Year:		
Wholesaler:		License Number:
☐ Malt Liquor - \$0.35/gallon	□ Table W	ine - \$0.60/gallon
☐ Hard Cider - \$0.35/gallon	☐ Sparklin	g Wine - \$1.24/gallon
1. Total Excise Tax Due		1.
2. Total Credits Claimed – attach documents to just	tify claim	2.
3. Overpayment from previous month – attach credit forms		3.
4. Total credits claimed (line 2 plus line 3)		4.
5. Net excise tax due (line 4 minus line 1)		5.
Paid by check #:	Amount: \$	
By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee und by law. Knowingly supplying false information on punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by molue ink.	this form is a Clas	s D Offense under Maine's Criminal Code,
Dated:		
Signature of Duly Authorized Person	Printed Nam	e of Duly Authorized Person

Mail this form together with your check made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine for the amount due in #5 to the

Excise Tax Credit Summary Report, Rev. 9/2019

Bureau.