## 50 milliliter De-List Process Requests to Provide Oral Comments

Name of Speaker	Date & Time Received Request
*	<del>-</del>

1. Senator Tom Saviello	6/28/17	11:31am
2. Aaron Chadbourne/Gov Office	6/29/17	2:07pm
3. Stephen Roop/Roopers Beverage	6/30/17	1:39pm
4. Cathleen Sullivan/RSVP	6/30/17	2:40pm
5. Mark Brown, Pres & CEO Sazerac	7/03/17	2:41pm
6. Gerry Reid, Director, Business Development, Sazerac	7/03/17	2:41pm
7. Mary Tortorice, Chief Compliance Office, Sazarec	7/03/17	2:41pm
8. Andy Muschinski, Plant Manager, Boston Brands of Maine	7/03/17	2:41pm
9. Jake Wenz, Chief Operating Officer, Sazerac	7/03/17	2:41pm
10. Elizabeth Wise, Vice President Government Relations, Sazerac	7/03/17	2:41pm
11. Steve Wyant, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Sazerac	7/03/17	2:41pm
12. Edmond Bearor, Legal Counsel, Rudman Winchell	7/03/17	2:41pm
13. Josh Tardy, Legal Counsel, Irwin, Tardy & Moris	7/03/17	2:41pm
14. Dana Conners, President, Maine State Chamber of Commerce	7/03/17	2:41pm
15. Representative Jared F. Golden, Lewiston Maine		2:41pm
16. Senator Nate Libby, Senate District 21		2:41pm
17. Senator Garrett Mason, Senate District 22	7/03/17	2:41pm
18. Representative Susan M. W. Austin, Gray Maine	7/03/17	2:41pm
19. Rebecca Swanson Conrad, Lewiston Auburn Chamber of Comm.	7/03/17	2:41pm
20. Mayor Bob MacDonald, Lewiston Maine	7/03/17	2:41pm