2012 Approved Consolidators for Maine’s Product Stewardship Program for covered Electronic Devices 

This is the listing of consolidators approved to participate in Maine’s system for recycling household e-waste.  These consolidators will invoice manufacturers for the recycling of household e-waste which the consolidators receive from collection sites in Maine. 

Electronics End
Mr. Bruce Jacobs                    
173 Robertson Blvd.
Brewer, ME 04412
Phone:  207-649-8921
Email:Electronicsend@gmail.com

Electronics Recyclers International, Inc.
Mr. Terry Grady
89 R Cross Road
Holliston, MA 01746
Phone:  603-997-9444
Email:tgrady@electronicrecyclers.com                        

eWaste Recycling Solutions
Mr. Rick Dumas
PO Box 576
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone:  207-312-5700
Email:dumas@ewastemaine.com

Metech Recycling, Inc.
Ms. Kris Murphy
150 Blackstone River Road.
Worcester, MA 01607-1544
Phone:  866-479-4920
Email:kmurphy@metechrecycling.com

MRM
Mr. Robert Nicholson
PO Box 3908
Minneapolis, MN  55403
Phone:  603-583-5297
Email:Robert@mrmrecycling.com

North Coast Services, LLC
Mr. William Andrews
125 Aviation Ave, Suite 4
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone:  207-812-1391
Email:bandrews@ncoastllc.com

Pine Tree Waste, Inc.
Ms. Toni King
110 Maine Street, Suite 1308
Saco, ME  04072
Phone:  207-286-1668
Email:toni.king@casella.com

Universal Recycling Technologies
Mr. Marc Cote
61 Industrial Park Drive
Dover, NH  03820
Phone:  603-553-3385
Email:mcote@universalrecyclers.com

Servicing geographic areas 2, 3, & 4 only (all counties except Aroostook and Washington Counties)

Veolia Environmental Solutions
Mr. Paul Conca
218 Canton Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone:  781-341-6080
Email:paul.conca@veoliaes.com

Servicing all area of Maine – collector responsible for delivery to Waterville consolidation location(collector may contract with SKILLs – e-Waste Alternatives to provide transportation)

SKILLS Inc. – e-Waste Alternatives
Mr. Chris Martin
60 Industrial Park
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone:   207-322-6257
Email:cmartin@infotechexchange.org