HIV, STD, and Viral Hepatitis Program

Program Contacts and Information

(207)287-3747
(207)287-3498 (fax)


Director
HIV, STD, Viral Hepatitis Program
(207)287-3715
(207)287-3498

Sheila Krouse
HIV, STD, Viral Hepatitis Program Support
(207)287-3747
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Sheila.Krouse@maine.gov



HIV Care (ADAP) Contacts

Jamie Cotnoir
Ryan White Program Manager
ADAP Program Manager
(207)287-5539
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Jamie.Cotnoir@maine.gov

Lynn Berry
ADAP Coordinator
(207)287-2899
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Lynn.Berry@maine.gov


Stacey Veilleux
Ryan White Benefits Coordinator
(207)287-5551
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Stacey.Veilleux@maine.gov

Jayne Walsh
Ryan White Program Support
(207)287-4846
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Jayne.D.Walsh@maine.gov


Tara Thomas
Data and Quality Specialist
(207)287-5199
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Tara.Thomas@maine.gov

 



HIV Care (Ryan White)

Jamie Cotnoir
Ryan White Program Manager
ADAP Program Manager
(207)287-5539
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Jamie.Cotnoir@maine.gov

Lynn Berry
ADAP Coordinator
(207)287-2899
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Lynn.Berry@maine.gov

 

Stacey Veilleux
Ryan White Benefits Coordinator
(207)287-5551
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Stacey.Veilleux@maine.gov

Tara Thomas
Data and Quality Specialist
(207)287-5199
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Tara.Thomas@maine.gov


Jayne Walsh
Ryan White Program Support
(207)287-4846
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Jayne.D.Walsh@maine.gov

 



HIV/STD Prevention Contacts

Jayson Hunt
HIV Prevention Program Manager
(207)287-4611
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Jayson.Hunt@maine.gov

Brianne Kartens
Public Health Educator III
(207) 287-3916
(207) 287-3498 (fax)
Brianne.Karstens@maine.gov


Emer Smith
Public Health Educator III
(207)287-5193
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Emer.Smith@maine.gov

 



HIV/STD Surveillance Contacts

Sarah Bly
HIV/AIDS Surveilance Coordinator
Maine CDC Privacy Officer
(207)287-3297
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Sarah.Bly@maine.gov

Brenda Kendall
Linkage to Care Coordinator
(207)287-6653
(207)287-3498 (fax)
Brenda.Kendall@maine.gov


Penny Sargent
DIS- Central Maine
(207)795-4562
(207)522-4295 (fax)
Penny.Sargent@maine.gov

Vacant
STD Program Support
(207)287-5542
(207)287-3498 (fax)




Viral Hepatitis

Vacant
Adult Viral Hepatitis Coordinator
(207)287-3817
(207)287-3498 (fax)

Jayne Walsh
Adult Viral Hepatitis Program Support
(207)287-4846
v287-3498 (fax)
Jayne.D.Walsh@maine.gov