Maine Immunization Program

Contact Us

Main Line number 1 -800- 867-4775 or (207)287-3746

Can’t find what you want on our website? Email us

Name/Title Title Email
Immpact Help Desk   immpact.support@maine.gov
Clara Alvarez Planning and Research Associate II Clara.Alarez@maine.gov
Caitlin Anton Public Health Educator III Caitlin.Anton@maine.gov
Beverly Butterfield Immpact Help Desk Beverly.Butterfield@maine.gov
Grace Cooper Data Control Specialist Grace.Cooper@maine.gov
Jessica Demers Provider Relations Specialist Jessica.Demers@maine.gov
Jodi Dore Office Associate II Jodi.Dore@maine.gov
Sherri Dunton Immpact Help Desk sherri.dunton@maine.gov
Danielle Hall Planning & Research Associate II danielle.hall@maine.gov
Sherry Hallett Office Associate II Sherry.Hallett@maine.gov
Brandie Hallee ImmPact Educator Brandie.Hallee@maine.gov
Tola Kalejaiye Program Epidemiologist omotola.kalejaiye@maine.gov
Kathleen Mahoney Comprehensive Health Planner I Kathleen.Mahoney@maine.gov
Terri Nickerson Health Program Manager Terri.Nickerson@maine.gov
Tonya Philbrick Program Director Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Sheila Piper Medical Care Coordinator Sheila.M.Piper@maine.gov
Celeste  Poulin Health Program Manager celeste.poulin@maine.gov
Jeannine Spears Information System Support Specialist II Jeannine.A.Spears@maine.gov