District Public Health Contact Information

Department of Health and Human Services
Maine Public Health Districts
tribal map
District Name
& District No.
District Liaisons Telephone No. Counties Included
Aroostook 8 Stacy Boucher 207-493-4087 Aroostook County
Central 5 Paula Thomson 207-287-2613 Somerset and Kennebec Counties
Cumberland 2 Becca Matusovich 207-797-3424 Cumberland County
Downeast 7 Alfred May 207-255-2017 Washington and Hancock Counties
Midcoast 4 Carrie McFadden 207-596-4278 Waldo, Lincoln, Knox and Sagadahoc Counties
Penquis 6 Jessica Fogg 207-561-4421 Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties
Western 3 Jamie L. Paul 207-795-4302 Androscoggin, Franklin and Oxford Counties
York 1 Adam Hartwig 207-490-4624 York County

View all contact information for the Public Health Districts (Word* | PDF)