Gambling Control Board Staff

Patrick J. Fleming, Executive Director

patrick.j.fleming@maine.gov

Scott A. Woods, Public Safety Auditor

scott.a.woods@maine.gov

Donald N.Berrie, Public Safety Auditor

donald.n.berrie@maine.gov

Det. Don Armstrong, Maine State Police, Gambling Control Unit

don.c.armstrong@maine.gov

Janine Collins, Office Specialist I

janine.collins@maine.gov

Nancy Quirion, Office Assistant II

nancy.quirion@maine.gov

Legal Counsel to the Board:

Lauren LaRochelle, Assistant Attorney General