Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Staff

For comments or suggestions about this website, please contact the webmaster.

Name Division Position Phone Email
John B. Rogers Admin Director 877-8011 john.rogers@maine.gov
Rick Desjardins Admin Assistant Director / Training Manager 877-8008 rick.desjardins@maine.gov
Debra Annese Training Law Enforcement Pre-Service & K-9 / Central & Western Maine Training Coordinator 877-8014 debra.annese@maine.gov
James A. Lyman Training Impaired Driving Programs / Northern Maine Training Coordinator 877-8009 james.a.lyman@maine.gov
John Murphy Training Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator 877-8016 jack.m.murphy@maine.gov
James Birt Training Firearms & Basic Corrections / Southern Maine Training Coordinator 877-8020 james.birt@maine.gov
David Tyrol Training

Use of Force & Electronic Speed Measuring Device

Mid Coast & Downeast Training Coordinator

877-8035 david.e.tyrol@maine.gov
Susan Warner Support Supervisor Office Associate II Supervisor 877-8003 susan.e.warner@maine.gov

Leonard

Goodine

Support Office Associate II 877-8015 leonard.e.goodine@maine.gov

Karen

Green

Support Office Associate II 877-8000 karen.l.green@maine.gov

Laura

Mangan

Support Office Associate II 877-8018 laura.k.mangan@maine.gov