Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Trustees > Board Members

Board Members

Deputy Chief Amy J. Berry – Chair
South Portland Police Department

Representing Municipal Police Officers

Chief Bradley Paul - Vice Chair
Saco Police Department

Representing Municipal Chiefs

Commissioner John E. Morris
Department of Public Safety

Director Gary LaPlante

Director of Security
Representing Department of Corrections Commissioner Joseph Ponte

Colonel Joel T. Wilkinson
Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

Colonel Robert A. Williams
Maine State Police

Sheriff James P. Madore
Aroostook County Sheriff's Office

Representing Maine Sheriffs

Sergeant Lincoln Ryder
Waterville Police Department

Representing Municipal Police Officers

Ms. Linda Smithers
Citizen Representative

D. A. Geoffrey A. Rushlau

Know County District Attorney's Office
Non-Law Enforcement Criminal Justice Agency

Mr. Thomas P. Peters II
Citizen Representative

Mr. Seth Boldgett

Office of the Attorney General

Representing Attorney General Janet Mills

Ms. Elizabeth Ward Saxl
Citizen Representative

Mr. Richard Davis
Farmington Town Manager

Representing Municipal Officials

Officer Levon Travis
Two Bridges Regional Jail

Representing Non-Supervisory Corrections Officers

Special Agent Brian R. Pellerin

Federal Department of Health and Human Services

Representing Federal Law Enforcement

Ms. Marie Hansen

Husson University

Representing the Educational Community