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Maine State Police – Traffic Division – Motor Vehicle Inspection Unit 
20 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0020   # 624-8935 or 624-8934 

 

**Background Checks Only** 

     

 

 

 

 

 

Form must be filled out completely.   

Fees are as follows:  Criminal History/SBI Fee - $21.00 

Make checks payable to: Treasurer, State of Maine 

 

 Replacement Agent/Tint 

Certifier       

  

 Office Personnel(Handles 

Stickers) 

 On-site/Business Manager 

 

 

 

  Name:  Last First                                   M.I.                          Jr/Sr 

    

Date of Birth:   

 
Driver’s License #: 

  State held: 

Home (Mailing) Address:   

 

  

 

City State Zip Code U.S. Citizen 

Yes      No  

Work Phone Number: 

 

Alt. Telephone Number: 

Are you currently employed at a licensed inspection station?                          Yes      No 

Station Name: Station Number: 

 

 
Have you ever had any criminal convictions?            Yes        No 

Have you ever had any traffic tickets?                       Yes        No 

Do you have any pending charges?                           Yes        No 

If you answered yes to any questions, please explain briefly on the back of this form.   
NOTE: “I understand that false statements made on this form are punishable by law.  Knowingly supplying false information on this 
form is a Class D offense under the Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year or by monetary fine of up to $2,000.00 

or by both.” 

 

 

___________________________________      ______________________________ 

Signature                                                   Date 


