Signature Blocks

Current as of May 2021

Commissioner/Adjutant General *Major General Douglas A. Farnham*

State: Major General Douglas A. Farnham Commissioner

Depending on Subject Matter:

Major General Douglas A. Farnham Commissioner and Adjutant General

Assistant Adjutant General - Army

Brigadier General Diane L. Dunn

Military: DIANE L. DUNN BG, MEARNG Assistant Adjutant General-Army

Civilian: Diane L. Dunn

Office Symbol: NGME-ARZ

Brigadier General, Maine Army National Guard Assistant Adjutant General-Army

Office Symbol: NGME-ARZ-LCC

Land Component Commander

Brigadier General Dean A. Preston

Military: DEAN A. PRESTON BG, MEARNG Land Component Commander

Dean A. Preston Brigadier General, Maine

Civilian:

Army National Guard Land Component Commander

Command Chief Warrant Officer Chief Warrant Officer 5 Christopher A. Merrill

Military: CHRISTOPHER A. MERRILL CW5, MEARNG Command Chief Warrant Officer

State Command Sergeant Major *Command Sergeant Major Brian D. Dill*

Military: BRIAN D. DILL CSM, MEARNG

State Command Sergeant Major

Chief of Staff *Colonel Blair E. Tinkham*

Military: BLAIR E. TINKHAM COL, MEARNG Chief of Staff

Deputy Commissioner Scott A. Young Office Symbol: NGME-CWO

Civilian: Christopher A. Merrill Chief Warrant Officer 5, Maine Army National Guard Command Chief Warrant Officer

Office Symbol: NGME-ARM

Civilian: Brian D. Dill Command Sergeant Major, Maine Army National Guard State Command Sergeant Major

Office Symbol: NGME-ZX

Civilian: Blair E. Tinkham Colonel, Maine Army National Guard Chief of Staff

State: Scott A. Young Deputy Commissioner

Office Symbol: NGME-Z

Military:

DOUGLAS A. FARNHAM Maj Gen, MENG The Adjutant General

Civilian: Douglas A. Farnham Major General, Maine National Guard The Adjutant General