

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Instructions			
Requirements and definitions. Each state departments the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the operation employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or a reasonably expected to lobby for the department or a	convening o epartment o	f a regular legislative se r agency to lobby for th	ssion. A legislative designee is any ne department or agency or (2) is
<i>Completing the registration.</i> A department or agency individual form for each legislative designee. You mu Legislative designee registrations must be submitted	ist use this i	registration form and ma	y duplicate Schedule A as needed.
Amending a registration. A department or agency mu any change to its legislative designees. After the any Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove	nual registra	ation is submitted, the de	
Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be	e available t	o the public on the Com	mission's website.
Departme	ent / Agen	cy Information	
Department /Agency Name			
Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry			
Main Office Mailing Address			
22 SHS			
City	State		Zip
Augusta	ME		04333
Perse	on Comple	eting Form	
Full Name		Title	
Shannon D. Ayotte Secretary Specialist		it	
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)			
City	State		Zip
Email	Phone		Fax
shannon.ayotte@maine.gov	(207) 287-5976		(207) 287-2400

SCHEDULE A

LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Title	Email
Commissioner	amanda.beal@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
n/a	(207) 287-7600
Title	Email
Deputy Commissioner	randy.charette@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
Commissioner's office	(207) 287-7550
Title	Email
Business Operations Mgr.	aimee.m.carlton@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-5783
Title	Email
Dir. of Policy and Community Engagement	emily.k.horton@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-4909
Title	Email
Deputy Commissioner	Nancy.McBrady@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
Commissioner's Office	(207) 530-4176
	Commissioner Bureau/Division n/a Title Deputy Commissioner Bureau/Division Commissioner's office Title Business Operations Mgr. Bureau/Division Commissioner's Office Title Dureau/Division Commissioner's Office Title Dir. of Policy and Community Engagement Bureau/Division Commissioner's Office Title Dir. of Policy and Community Engagement Bureau/Division Commissioner's Office Title Bureau/Division Eommissioner's Office Title Bureau/Division

SCHEDULE A

LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
	Exec. Dir. Land Use Planning Commission	Stacie.r.beyer@maine.gov
Stacie Beyer		
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
106 Hogan Rd. Ste 8, Bangor, ME 04401	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 557-2535
Too Hogali Ru. Sie 6, Baligor, ME 04401		
Name	Title	Email
Judy East	Dir. Bur. Of Resource Info & Land Use Planning	Judith.c.east@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 592-1724
106 Hogan Rd. Ste 8, Bangor, ME 04401		
Name	Title	Email
Stephen Dickson	State Geologist	stephen.m.dickson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
93 SHS	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 287-7174
Name	Title	Email
Andy Cutko	Director, Bureau of Parks & Lands	andy.cutko@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 592-4149
Name	Title	Email
William Patterson	Dep. Director, Bureau of Parks & Lands	William.a.patterson <u>@maine.gov</u>

Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
40 Melden Dr., Brunswick, ME 04011	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 441-6140
Name	Title	Email
Brian Bronson	Supervisor, Off-Road Rec. Vehicle Prog.	Brian.n.bronson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 592-5377
Name	Title	Email
Patty Cormier	Director, Maine Forest Service	Patty.cormier <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Maine Forest Service	(207) 215-9584
Name	Title	Email
Morten Moesswilde	Division Director	Morten.moesswilde <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	MFS, Forest Policy & Mgmt. Division	(207) 592-2239
Name	Title	Email
Allison Kanoti	State Entomologist/Division Director	Allison.kanoti <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
87 Airport Rd., Old Town, ME 04468	MFS, Forest Health Division	(207) 287-1813
Name	Title	Email
Robby Gross	Chief Forest Ranger	Robby.gross <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	MFS, Forest Protection Division	(207) 207-712-8603

Name	Title	Email
Gary Fish	State Horticulturist	Gary.fish <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287- 7545
Name	Title	Email
Megan Patterson	Division Director	megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287-8804
Name	Title	Email
Ronda Steciuk	Director, Animal Welfare Program	Ronda.steciuk@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287-5531
Name	Title	Email
Celeste Poulin	Director, Div. of Quality Assurance & Reg.	Celeste.poulin@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Quality Assurance & Reg.	(207) 287-4456
Name	Title	Email
Jennifer Eberly	Dir., Maine Meat and Poultry Inspection	Jennifer.eberly@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Quality Assurance & Reg.	(207) 287-7512
Name	Title	Email
Shane Bacon	Exec. Dir. ME State Harness Racing Comm.	Shane.bacon@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, MSHRC	(207) 287-7568

Name	Title	Email
Julie-Marie Bickford	Exec. Dir., ME Milk Commission	Julie-Marie.Bickford@maine.gov
28 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333	Bureau/Division AF&RR, MMC	Phone 207 287 7521
Name	Title	Email
Craig Lapine	Dir. Bur. Of Agr. Food & Rural Resources	craig.lapine@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR	(207) 557-1623
Name	Title	Email
Michelle Webb	Dir. Agricultural Resources Development Div.	michelle.t.webb@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	Agr. Food & Rural Resources	(207) 287-3494
Name	Title Director, Fund to Address PFAS	Email
Elizabeth Valentine	Contamination	Beth.valentine@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's office	(207) 313-0962
Name John Pietroski	Title Acting Director, Board of Pesticides Control	Email @maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal and Plant Health	(207) 287-
Name Meagan Hennessy	Title Program Director, PFAS Response Program	Email meagan.hennessey@maine.gov

28 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333	Bureau/Division AF&RR	Phone 207 592 3795
Name Stefanie Bolas	Title State Veterinarian	Email Stefanie.bolas <u>@maine.gov</u>
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333	AFRR, Animal Health	207-215-6727