

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information					
Department /Agency Name					
Maine Department of Corrections					
Main Office Mailing Address					
25 Tyson Drive, Tyson Building, 3rd Floor					
City	State		Zip		
Augusta	Maine		04330		
Person Completing Form					
Full Name		Title			
Kelene E. Barrows	Special Assistant to the C		Commissioner		
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)					
City	State		Zip		
Email	Phone		Fax		
Kelene.barrows@maine.gov	207-287-4360		207-287-4370		

SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Page#: 2 of 2

Name	Title	Email
Randall A. Liberty	Commissioner of Corrections	Randall.liberty@maine.gov
Nandali 71. Elberty	Commissioner of Corrections	Transammenty @maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
111 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333-0111	Central Office	207-287-4363
Name	Title	Email
Anthony Cantillo	Deputy Commissioner of Corrections	Anthony.Cantillo@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
111 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333-0111	Central Office	207-624-2770
Name	Title	Email
Samuel W. Prawer	Director of Governmental Affairs	Samuel.Prawer@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
111 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333-0111	Central Office	207-592-2000
Name	Title	Email
Christine Thibeault	Associate Commissioner	Christine.thibeault@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
111 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333-0111	Central Office	207-242-3302
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

	L =	I =
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (ii dillerent)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Name	Title	Liliali
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
J ()	·	
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Puroqu/Division	Dhone
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

	L =	I =
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (ii dillerent)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Name	Title	Liliali
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
J ()	·	
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Puroqu/Division	Dhone
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone