Advisory Council Members

Representing: Androscoggin, Kennebec, and Sagadahoc Counties

Jerry Scribner
151 Point Road
Belgrade, ME  04917 
Home: (207) 495-7751 
Email: jwscribner@gmail.com
Term Expires: 11/02/2018

Representing: Aroostook County

Richard "Dick" Fortier
307 Sweden Street
Caribou, ME 04736
Home: (207) 496-1221
Email: bearfortier@gmail.com
Term Expires: 5/21/2019

Representing: Cumberland County

Matthew E. Thurston (Vice-Chair)
PO Box 500
New Gloucester, ME 04260
Home: (207) 926-4147
Email: Matt7thurston@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2/01/2021

Representing: Franklin and Oxford Counties

Sheridan R. Oldham
PO Box 1070
Rangeley, ME 04970
Home: (207) 864-4323
Email: sheridan.oldham@gmail.com
Term Expires: 9/5/2018

Representing: Hancock County

Jeffrey C. Lewis
167 Branch Pond Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605 
(207) 460-6859
Email: jclewis@midmaine.com
Term Expires: 11/02/2018

Representing: Knox, Lincoln, and Waldo Counties

Gunnar Gundersen
PO Box 2
Walpole, ME 04573
Home: (207) 563-1959
Email: gunnarj@tidewater.net
Term Expires: 5/21/2019

Representing: Penobscot County

Donald F. Dudley (Chair)
PO Box 676
Patten, ME 04765
Home: (207) 538-5173
Email: ddudley@hughes.net
Term Expires: 5/21/2019

Representing: Piscataquis and Somerset Counties

Lawrence Farrington
PO Box 140
Greenville Jct., ME 04442
Home: (207) 695-2017
Email: Moosehead4ever@aol.com
Term Expires: 2/01/2021

Representing: Washington County

Brian D. Smith
PO Box 444
East Machias, ME 04630
Home: (207) 225-4508
Email: bowhunter@mgemaine.com
Term Expires: 2/01/2021

Representing: York County

Shawn J. Sage
84 Lower Tarbox Road
Hollis Center, ME 04042
Home: (207) 329-7096
Email: shawnsage73@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2/01/2021