Advisory Council Members

Representing: Androscoggin, Kennebec, and Sagadahoc Counties

Cathy A. DeMerchant
551 Nelson Road
Vassalboro, ME 04989
Home: (207) 923-3287
Email: cathjohn@fairpoint.net
Term Expires: 5/3/2014

Representing: Aroostook County

Richard "Dick" Fortier
307 Sweden Street
Caribou, ME 04736
Home: (207) 496-1221
Email: bearfortier@gmail.com
Term Expires: 5/21/2016

Representing: Cumberland County

Richard Thurston
208 Holmes Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Home: (207) 885-5441
Email: rthurston2@maine.rr.com
Term Expires: 9/27/2014

Representing: Franklin and Oxford Counties

Sheridan R. Oldham
PO Box 1070
Rangeley, ME 04970
Home: (207) 864-4323
Email: sheridan.oldham@gmail.com
Term Expires: 9/5/2015

Representing: Hancock County

Jeffrey C. Lewis (Chair)
167 Branch Pond Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Home: (207) 667-6859
Email: jclewis@midmaine.com
Term Expires: 5/3/2014

Representing: Knox, Lincoln, and Waldo Counties

Gunnar Gundersen
PO Box 2
Walpole, ME 04573
Home: (207) 563-1959
Email: gunnarj@tidewater.net
Term Expires: 5/21/2016

Representing: Penobscot County

Donald F. Dudley
PO Box 676
Patten, ME 04765
Home: (207) 538-5173
Email: ddudley@hughes.net
Term Expires: 5/21/2016

Representing: Piscataquis and Somerset Counties

VACANT

Representing: Washington County

Lance S. Wheaton (Vice-Chair)
2466 Forest City Road
Forest City Twp., ME 04413
Home: (207) 448-7726
Email: lancew@prexar.com
Term Expires: 5/3/2014

Representing: York County

Vacant