Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Office Hours/Closures

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
except for the State Holidays.

To reach a game warden 24-hours a day, please contact
the dispatch at the regional communication center nearest you.

 

2013 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2013
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 18, 2013
Patriots Day Monday, April 15, 2013
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2013
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013