Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Office Hours/Closures

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
except for the State Holidays.

To reach a game warden 24-hours a day, please contact
the dispatch at the regional communication center nearest you.

 

2012 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2012
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2012
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 20, 2012
Patriots Day Monday, April 16, 2012
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2012
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2012
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2012
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2012
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2012
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 23, 2012
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2012