photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

Clerk's Office
Staff

CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Millicent M. MacFarland, Augusta
Died September 27, 2014

CLERK OF THE HOUSE PRO TEMPORE
Robert B. Hunt, Yarmouth
Rob.Hunt@legislature.maine.gov

ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Jennifer McGowan, Hallowell
Jennifer.McGowan@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR SYSTEMS SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Judy Barrows, Richmond
Judy.Barrows@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Christine Wormell, Augusta
Chris.Wormell@legislature.maine.gov

CHIEF CALENDAR CLERK
Sharon Snyder, Monmouth
Sharon.Snyder@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Albenie R. Boutot, Jr., Winterville
Albenie.Boutot@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Marie E. Rankins, Pittston
Marie.Rankins@legislature.maine.gov

HOUSE REPORTER
Jeannette Farnsworth, E. Winthrop
Jeannette.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov

CHAMBER ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
Jeanette Rowell, Sidney
Jeanette.Rowell@legislature.maine.gov

RECEPTIONIST
Jeanne Russell, Augusta
Jeanne.Russell@legislature.maine.gov


The Clerk's Office Staff may be contacted at
Clerk's Office
Room 300, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1400
fax: (207) 287-1456
TTY: (207) 287-4469

(last updated 12/26/12)