Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Historic Archaeology

Historic Archaeologists Approved List: Review and Compliance Consulting/Contracting (Active)

LEVEL I

Norman Buttrick

168 Clinton Street

Portland, ME 04103

Phone: 207-773-4070

Email: nbuttri1@maine.rr.com

Timothy Dinsmore

57 Walpole Meeting House Road

Walpole, ME 04573

Phone: 207-563-5660, (C) 207-380-2836

Email: midcoastarchaeology@roadrunner.com

Franklin Price

1516 Chuli Nene

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: 207-664-9857

Email: franklinhprice@hotmail.com

Barry H. Rodrigue, Ph.D

75 Russell Street

Bath, ME 04530

Phone: (H) 207-442-7779

Email: rodrigue@usm.maine.edu

LEVEL II
Emerson W. Baker, Ph.D.

38 Old East Scituate Road

York, ME 03909

Phone: 207-363-0255

Email: ebaker@maine.rr.com

Alexandra Chan, Ph.D.

Monadnock Archaeological Consulting, LLC

116 Fox Hill Road

Stoddard, NH 03464

Phone: 603-446-2366

Email: achan@monadarch.com

Website: www.monadarch.com

Suzanne G. Cherau, MA, RPA

Public Archaeology Laboratory

26 Main Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 407-728-8780

Email: scherau@palinc.com

Stefan Claesson, Ph.D.

Southeastern Archaeological Research Inc. (SEARCH), Northeast Region

PO Box 28409

Providence, RI 02908

Phone: 774-328-2421

Email: stefan@searchinc.com

Website: www.searchinc.com

Jessica A. Cofelice, Project Archaeologist

Independent Archaeological Consulting LLC

97 Morning Sgtreet

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-430-2970

Email: jcofelice@iac-llc.net

Pamela B. Crane, M.A.

33 Sequoia Drive

Freeport, ME 04032

Phone: 207-865-4129

Email: cranemorrison@comcast.net

Leon Cranmer, MA

9 Hemlock Lane

Somerville, ME 04348

Phone: 207-549-3215

Email: lcranmer7@gmail.com

Neill DePaoli, Ph.D.

116 Wilson Road

Kittery, ME 03904

Phone: 207-703-2955

Email: ndppquid@yahoo.com

Elise H. Manning Sterling, M.A., R.P.A.

102 River Road

Putney, Vermont 05346

Phone: 802-380-2845

Email: emanning52@gmail.com

Ellen Marlatt

Independent Archaeological Consulting, LLC

97 Morning Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-430-2970

Email: emarlatt@iac-llc.net

Rick Morris, M.A.

In Depth Archaeology

382 College Street

Lewiston, ME 04240

Phone: 207-513-9371

Email: rmorris@InDepthArchaeology.com

Peter Morrison

33 Sequoia Drive

Freeport, ME 04032

Phone: 207-865-4129

Email: cranemorrison@comcast.net

Martha E. Pinello, M.A.

Monadnock Archaeological Consulting, LLC

116 Fox Hill Road

Stoddard, NH 03464

Phone: 603-446-2366

Email: mpinello@monadarch.com

Website: www.monadarch.com

David S. Robinson, M.A., R.P.A.

Graduate School of Oceanography

University of Rhode Island

215 South Ferry Road

Narragansett, RI 02882

Phone: (W)401-874-6182, (C) 401-578-7233

Email: dsrobinson@mail.uri.edu

Stephen R. Scharoun, MA, RPA

Northeast Archaeology Research Center

382 Fairbanks Road

Farmington, ME 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032

Email: scharoun@nearchaeology.com

Michael Tuttle

HRA Gray and Pape, llc.

60 Valley Street, Suite 103

Providence, RI 02909

Phone: 401/273/9900

Email: mtuttle@hragp.com

Kathleen Wheeler, Ph.D.

Independent Archaeological Consulting

97 Morning Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-430-2970

Email: kwheeler@iac-llc.net