Staff Directory

Employee Title Phone Email Address

Amy Sneirson

Executive Director

207.624-6290

Amy.Sneirson@mhrc.maine.gov

Barbara Archer Hirsch

Commission Counsel

207.624.8730

Barbara.ArcherHirsch@mhrc.maine.gov

Bob Beauchesne

Investigator

207.624.6298

Robert.Beauchesne@mhrc.maine.gov

Brittany Munzing

Case Controller

207.624.6292

Brittany.Munzing@mhrc.maine.gov

Alice Neal

Chief Investigator

207.624-8724

Alice.Neal@mhrc.maine.gov

Joseph Hensley

Investigator

207.624.6297

Joseph.Hensley@mhrc.maine.gov

Carrie McCarter

Paralegal

207.624.6296

Carrie.McCarter@mhrc.maine.gov

Vacant

Investigator

207.624.6289

 

Jenn Corey

Investigator

207.624.6295

Jenn.Corey@mhrc.maine.gov

Melody Piper

Public Service Manager II

207.624.6290

Melody.Piper@mhrc.maine.gov

Nicole Auclair

Case Controller

207.624.6294

Nicole.Auclair@mhrc.maine.gov

Pamela Soisson

Case Controller

207.624.6293

Pamela.Tarrio@mhrc.maine.gov

Stuart Evans

Investigator

207.624.8725

Stuart.Evans@mhrc.maine.gov

OTHER LISTINGS

 

 

Intake

Intake Questionnaire Materials

207.624-6294

Intake@mhrc.maine.gov

Request

Information Requests

207.624.6290

Request@mhrc.maine.gov

If you wish to file a discrimination complaint electronically, please select File a Complaint and complete an intake questionnaire. Before completing this process it may be helpful to review relevant links under Guidance. If you are not sure how the Maine Human Rights Act may apply to, you please review the publication "What It Is! How It Works!"

If you are a named party to complaint and you have questions about the status of your complaint you may email us at request@mhrc.maine.gov

Note: The Commission does not accept information related to cases, such as submissions, document responses, etc. by e-mail except with prior written approval by the assigned Investigator or  the Executive Director.