Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Natural Gas > Registered Retail Gas Suppliers

Registered Retail Natural Gas Suppliers and Brokers

Suppliers

Organization Contact
Constellation NewEnergy -- Gas Division, LLC
9960 Corporate Campus Drive, Suite 2000

Louisville, KY 40223
Stephen Baker
Manager -- Legal Compliance
Phone: 502-214-6313
Fax: 502-426-8800
email: stephen.baker@constellation.com
Dead River Company
82 Running Hill Road
Suite 400
South Portland, Maine 04106
Alan Dorr
Director of Procurement
Phone: 207-358-5800
Fax: 207-773-7302
email: alan.dorr@deadriver.com
DTE Energy Trading, Inc.
414 South Main St., Suite 200

Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Shelley Greene
Contract Administrator
Phone: (734) 887-2061
Fax: (734) 887-4061
email: greenes@dteenergy.com
Glacial Natural Gas, Inc.
24 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563
Carey Drangula
General Counsel
Phone: 340-201-4878
Fax: 888-561-5277
email: carey.drangula@glacialenergy.com
Global CNG LLC
800 South Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 9161
Waltham, MA 02454-9161
Dennis Bowersox
Vice President, Manager of Industrial Fuels Marketing
Phone: (781) 398-4025
Fax: (781) 394-4165
email: dbowersox@globalp.com
Global Montello Group Corp
800South Street
Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02454
Dennis Bowersox
Manager, Industrial Fuels Marketing
Phone: 781-398-4025
Fax: 781-398-4162
email: dbowersox@globalp.com
Hess Corporation
14 May Lane

Pelham, NH 03076
Mark Gilday
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 603-635-3297
Fax: 866-421-7122
email: mgilday@directenergy.com
Hess Energy Marketing, LLC
1 Hess Plaza

Woodbridge, NJ 07095
David A. Cetola
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 732-750-7058
Fax: 732-750-6670
email: dcetola@hess.com
Irving Oil Terminals Inc.
190 Commerce Way

Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Bob Blanchard
Director of Sales
Phone: (800) 544-1120 ext. 8819
Fax: (603) 559-8942
email: Bob.Blanchard@irvingoil.com
Metromedia Energy, Inc.
2000 West Park Drive

Westborough, MA 01581
Scott Werman

Phone: 508-329-0186
Fax: 508.986.7194
email: swerman@mmenergy.com
North American Power and Gas, LLC
20 Glover Avenue

Norwalk, CT 06851
Keenia Joseph
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 203-663-9757
Fax: 203-663-9762
email: kjoseph@napower.com
People's Power & Gas
10150 Highland Manor Drive
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33610
Dave O. Pearsall
CEO
Phone: 855-857-6937
Fax: 855-857-1188
email: dpearsall@peoplespower.com
Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
1000 Main Street
Level 12
Houston, Texas 77002
Roberta Orris
Commercial/Industrial Sales Representative
Phone: 508-321-1537
Fax: 713-265-1715
email: roberta.orris@shell.com,,
Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
909 Fannin Street
Plaza Level 1
Houston, Texas 77010
Amy Gold
General Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 713-230-7812
Fax: 713-265-4812
email: amy.gold@shell.com
Sprague Energy Solutions Inc.
Two International Drive, Suite 200

Portsmouth, NH 03801
Mark Roberts

Phone: 603-766-7412
Fax: 603-430-5324
email: mroberts@spragueenergy.com
Sprague Operating Resources, LLC fka Sprague Energy Corp.
Two International Drive, Suite 200

Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bob Poston or Pricing Desk

Phone: 201-633-8277 or 603-766-7486
Fax: (201) 221-8331
email: bposton@spragueenergy.com or pricing_desk@spragueenergy.com

Brokers

Organization Contact
ABC Energy Consulting, LLC
c/o lynn cayford
54 Roberta St.
Farmingdale, Maine 04344
Lynn Cayford
President
Phone: 207 441 6396
Fax:
email: cayford745@roadrunner.com
Accenture LLP
161 North Clark St.
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60601
Stephen Spears
Sr. Offerings Counsel
Phone: 312.693.4660
Fax: 312.737.3177
email: stephen.d.spears@accenture.com
Acclaim Energy, Ltd., L.P.
Two Riverway Suite 800

Houston, TX 77056
Richard Zdunkewicz
Senior VIce President
Phone: 713-344-0297
Fax: 713-524-0310
email: rzdunkewicz@acclaimenergy.com
Adler Energy Solutions LLC d/b/a GridSmart Energy
The Old City Hall Office Building
45 School Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Michael Adler
President
Phone: 617-676-8008
Fax: 617-812-0548
email: michael@gridsmart-energy.com
Amerex Brokers LLC
1 Sugar Creek Center Blvd., Suite 700

Sugar Land, Texas 77478
Paul Puchot
Senior Vice President
Phone: 281 340-5272
Fax: 281 569-5272
email: paul.puchot@amerexenergy.com
America Approved Commercial, LLC
6900-29 Daniels Parkway
Suite #107
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Jon Gilbert
President
Phone: 866-930-1555
Fax: 800-948-7517
email: jgilbert@americaapproved.com
Ameresco, Inc.
Point West Place 111 Speen Street Suite 410

Framingham, MA 01701
Doug Mitchell

Phone: 608-238-7082
Fax: 508-598-3373
email: dmitchell@ameresco.com
Atlantic Group Energy
550 Willow St.

West Yarmouth, MA 02673
Arthur N. Luke
President
Phone: 508-790-2434
Fax: 508-790-2433
email: aluke@atlanticenergygroup.net
Atlantic Power Partners, LLC
1600 Falmouth Road
Suite 3
Centerville, MA 02632
Matthew Maloney
Manager
Phone: 508-360-4170
Fax: 508-437-0252
email: mmaloney@atlanticpowerpartners.com
Atlas Commodities, L.L.C.
24 E. Greenway Plaza
Suite 445
Houston, TX 77046
Ngoc Tran
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 281-407-2438
Fax: N/A
email: ngoc.tran@atlascommodities.com
Avion Energy Group, LLC
1475 Buford Drive
Suite 403-186
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
Jim Charron
Executive Vice President
Phone: (678) 697-7717
Fax: (770) 825-9012
email: jim@avionenergy.com
BidURenergy, Inc.
4455 Genesee St

Buffalo, NY 14225
Corey Akios
Director
Phone: 877-669-8243 ext 333
Fax:
email: corey@bidurenergy.com
BidURenergy, Inc.
4455 Genesee St.
Bldg. 6
Buffalo, NY 14225
Matthew LaFlair
Portfolio Director
Phone: 877-669-8243 x. 230
Fax: 877-283-4152
email: mlaflair@bidurenergy.com
Bold Coast Energy, LLC
41 Newfield RD
PO Box 622
Freeport, Maine 04032
Peter Whitney
Managing Member
Phone: 207-754-5025
Fax:
email: pwhitney@boldcoastenergy.com
BREGGY OIL SERVICE
84 CONGRESS ST

PORTLAND, ME 04101
JOHN BREGGIA---OR--- EILEEN BREGGIA
V.P.
Phone: 207-772-4631
Fax: 207-874-0029
email: EBREGGIA@BREGGYOIL.COM
Bridge Energy Services
222 Pitkin St

East Hartford, Connecticut 06423
Mark Sassi
Managing Partner
Phone: 860-282-4948
Fax: 860-282-4974
email: mark.sassi@bridgeenergy.net
C.N. Brown Electricity, LLC
1 C.N. Brown Way
PO Box 200
South Paris, Maine 04281
Ken Cannell
Vice President
Phone: 207-743-9212 Ext. 2105
Fax: 207-743-6383
email: kenc@cnbrown.com
Choice Energy Services Retail, LP
5151 San Felipe
22nd Floor
Houston, Texas 77056
Jason Scarbrough
Vice President of Risk Management
Phone: 7133585418
Fax:
email: jes@choiceenergyservices.com
Choice! Energy Services Retail, LP
5151 San Felipe St.
Suite 2200
Houston, TX 77056
Kiki Dikmen
Managing Partner
Phone: 7133585400
Fax: 713-481-9860
email: Dikmen.k@choiceenergyservices.com
Colonial Energy, Inc.
3975 Fair Ridge Drive
Suite T 10 North
Fairfax, VA 22033
Frank J. Cotter

Phone: 703.218.3051
Fax: 703.218.3059
email: fcotter@colonialenergy.com
Competitive Energy Services, LLC
148 Middle Street

Portland, ME 04101
Kristan Gibson
Marketing Manager
Phone: 866=408-4591 or 207-772-6190
Fax: 866-743-4968
email: kgibson@competitive-energy.com
Consumer Energy Solutions, Inc.
1315 Cleveland Street

Clearwater, FL 33755
George Clouden
General Sales Manager
Phone: 866-253-9600
Fax: 727-748-1546
email: gc@consumerenergysolutions.com
Customer Acquisition Specialists of America, Inc
601 Cleveland Street
Suite 320
Clearwater, Florida 33755
Eve Witter
Regulatory Director
Phone: 302-841-8689
Fax: 866-602-2791
email: Sovereignenterprisescorp@gmail.com
Dennis K. Burke, Inc.
284 Eastern Avenue
PO Box 6069
Chelsea, MA 02150
Edmund Burke, Jr.
President
Phone: (800) 289-2875
Fax: (617) 884-7638
email: ted.burke@burkeoil.com
Devaney Energy, Inc.
177 Wells Ave

Newton, MA 02459
Thomas Kilbride
Commercial Energy Manager
Phone: 617-964-8383
Fax: 617-964-8381
email: tkilbride@devaneyenergy.com
Downeast Energy Corp
18 Spring Street

Brunswick, ME 04011
Steve McGrath
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 207-319-1235
Fax:
email: smcgrath@downeastenergy.com
Dynamis Energy LLC
2828 Routh Street
Suite 625
Dallas, Texas 75201
Justin Bishop
COO
Phone: 772-260-8877
Fax: 877-685-1743
email: jbishop@unitedenergyservices.com
Ecova, Inc. f/k/a Advantage IQ, Inc.
1313 N. Atlantic Street
Suite 5000
Spokane, WA 99201
Dennis Pearson
Senior Director,
Phone: 281-302-6219
Fax: 888-697-9179
email: dpearson@advantageiq.com
Ecova, Inc.
1313 N. Atlantic Street
Suite 5000
Spokane, WA 99201
Legal Department
Attn: General Counsel
Phone: 1-800-767-4197
Fax: 1-509-321-0828
email: legal@ecova.com
Ecova, Inc.
1313 N. Atlantic Street
Suite 5000
Spokane, WA 99201
Legal Department

Phone: 1-800-767-4197
Fax:
email: legal@ecova.com
Energy Auction House Inc.
PO Box 191677

Dallas, TX 75219
Lauren Langbert
President
Phone: 888-453-7778
Fax: 855-295-2823
email: lauren@energyah.com
Energy Choice, Inc.
20 Holland St Ste 406A

Somerville, Massachusetts 02144
Manda Schulman
Market Director
Phone: 617-939-0166
Fax: 617-939-0176
email: manda.schulman@energychoice.com
ES III, Inc. DBA M.W. Sewall
259 Front Street

Bath, ME 04530
Laurie Jewett
Vice President
Phone: 207-442-7994
Fax: 207-443-8198
email: info@mwsewall.com
Evolving Energy Systems, LLC

PO Box 154111
Irving, Texas 75015
Jon E. Casey
President
Phone: 1-800-605-5872
Fax: 1.800.761.1241
email: info@EvolvingEnergySystems.com
Fabian Oil Inc.
PO Box 99

Oakland, ME 04963
Daniel W. Parks
Operations Mgr
Phone: 207-465-2000
Fax: 207-465-9667
email: dparks@fabianoil.com
Fidelity Energy Group, LLC.
7477 West Lake Mead Blvd.
Ste.170
Las Vegas, NV 89169
David Griffin
President
Phone: 1-866-664-4105
Fax: 1-866-664-4105
email: dgriffin@fidelityenergygroup.com
First Choice Energy LLC.
204 Opening Hill Rd

Branford, CT 06405
Michael Tigner
CEO, Owner
Phone: 203-208-0939
Fax: 866-415-8165
email: firstchoiceenergy@comcast.net
Flagship Solutions, Inc.
61 Watson Rd

Norway, ME 04268-4426
David Leather
President and Principal Consultant
Phone: 207-743-1644
Fax: 207-743-6675
email: dleather@flagshipsolutions.net
Freedom Energy Logistics
816 Elm Street, Suite 364

Manchester, NH 03101
Bart Fromuth
Vice President of Business Operations
Phone: 6036252244
Fax: 6036258448
email: Bart.Fromuth@Felpower.com
Freedom Partners, LLC d/b/a Freedom Energy
1500A Lafayette Road, No. 112

Portsmouth, NH 03801-5918
August Fromuth
Managing Partner
Phone: 603-625-2244
Fax: 603-625-8448
email: energy49@comcast.net
Front Line Power Solutions, LLC
251 Thames Street

Bristol, RI 401-474-4776
John T. Holmes
CEO
Phone: 401-474-4776
Fax: 401-396-5713
email: john@frontlinepowersolutions.com
GearyEnergy, LLC
7712 South Yale Avenue
Suite 201
Tulsa, OK 74136
Carolyn Horne
Vice President-Operations
Phone: 918-523-2513
Fax: 918-523-2522
email: chorne@gearyenergy.com
Good Energy, L.P.
232 Madison Avenue
Suite 405
New York, NY 10016
Javier Barrios
Managing Partner
Phone: 866-955-2677 x103
Fax: 866-275-3083
email: javier@goodenergy.com
Green Power Management, LLC.
P.O. Box 486

Newmarket, NH 03857
Robert Coffey
CEO
Phone: 603-659-2079
Fax: 866-806-4092
email: bob@greenpowermgt.com
Halifax American Energy Company
816 Elm Street, Suite 364

Manchester, NH 03101
Cameron Plante
Sales Representative
Phone: 603-625-2244
Fax: 603-625-8448
email: cameron.plante@haecpower.com
HealthTrust Purchasing Group, L.P.
155 Franklin Road, Suite 400

Brentwood, TN 37027
James Picardo
Sr. Energy Accountant, Energy Trust
Phone: (615) 344-3416
Fax: (866) 739-2219
email: james.picardo@healthtrustpg.com
Hedge Solutions, Inc.
500 N. Commercial Street
Suite 302
Manchester, NH 03101-9956
Frank Rabusic
Energy Executive
Phone: +1 (800) 709-2949
Fax: +1 (603) 644-7883
email: frank@hedgesolutions.com
HEUTZ GAS
32 Alfred A Plourde Parkway
P O Box 2256
Lewiston, ME 04241-2256
Tim Heutz
President
Phone: 207-782-3171
Fax: 207-784-8450
email: tim@heutzoil.com
HEUTZ OIL CO., INC.
32 ALFRED A PLOURDE PARKWAY
P O BOX 1803
LEWISTON, ME 04241-1803
Timothy J Heutz
Vice President
Phone: 207-782-3171
Fax: 207-784-8450
email: tim@heutzoil.com
Hospital Energy Services, LLC
110 Riverview Drive

Guilford, CT 06437
Mark Mininberg
President
Phone: 203 668 3522
Fax: 860 4531673
email: mark@hospitalenergy.com
Howard Energy Services, Inc. [fka Union Oil Company]
16 Forest Avenue

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
Bill Howard

Phone: 207-232-7102
Fax: 888-869-9096
email: bhoward@howardenergyservices.com
I. C. Thomasson Associates, Inc.
c/o Energy Services Division
2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37204
Clifton Foster
CEO - Energy Services Division
Phone: 615-346-3400
Fax: 615-346-3550
email: cfoster@icthomasson.com
Intelligen Resources LP
2909 Morton Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Bryan Ashley
Director of Operations
Phone: 2143343796
Fax: 8175851366
email: bryan@intelligenresources.com
L5E, LLC dba "5"
130 E. John Carpenter Fwy

Irving, Texas 75062
Jonathan Moore
Member
Phone: 202-422-2582
Fax: 855-329-3483
email: jon.moore@energyby5.com
Live Energy Inc.
1124 Glade Rd
Suite 140
Colleyville, TX 76034
Paul Fershtand
Vice President
Phone: 214-699-4442
Fax: 817-887-5575
email: paul@liveenergy.com
Maine PowerOptions
127 Community Drive

Augusta, ME 04330
Jonathan R. Youde
Program Officer
Phone: 207-621-0744
Fax:
email: jry@mainepoweroptions.org
Major Energy Services LLC
100 Dutch Hill Rd.
Suite 310
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Adam Small
General Counsel
Phone: 347-274-0893
Fax: 845-848-2024
email: asmall@majorenergy.com
Megalink Energy Supply, Inc.
145 Lisbon St. Suite 701

Lewiston, Maine 04240
Richard R. LeCompte
President
Phone: 207-754-3425
Fax: 207-784-7258
email: dick@megalink.net
MSI Utilities, Inc.
2727 Tuller Parkway
Suite 250
Dublin, OH 43017
Frank Warner
CEO
Phone: (866) 337-3463
Fax: (866) 546-8590
email: fwarner@msiutilities.com
National Utility Service, Inc.
One Maynard Drive
PO Box 712
Park Ridge, New Jersey 07656-0712
Paul L. Dugandzic
Controller
Phone: 201.391.4300 ext 108
Fax: 201.391.8158
email: pdugandzic@nusconsulting.com
Nextility, Inc.
1606 20th St NW
2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20009
Kate Schmid
Operations
Phone: 202-719-5297 x745
Fax: 888-907-5996
email: kschmid@nextility.com
Patriot Energy Group, Inc.
1 Rounder Way
Suite 200
Burlington, MA 01803
Molly Connolly
Client Relations Manager
Phone: 800-343-4410
Fax: 781-376-5052
email: mconnolly@patriotenergygroup.com
Power Management Co., LLC
1600 Moseley Road

Victor, NY 14564
Ben Roushey
Accounting Manager
Phone: (585) 249-1360
Fax: (585) 249-1361
email: broushey@powermgt.com
Quest Energy Solutions
203 Southbridge Street

Auburn, MA 01501
Kevin J Cobb
President
Phone: 508-407-8572
Fax: 508-445-7770
email: kcobb@questenergysolutions.com
R.H. Foster Energy, Inc.
110 Mecaw Road
P.O. Box 688
Hampden, ME 04444
Jim Van Uden
Business Development
Phone: 207.262-3428
Fax: 207.947.2560
email: JVUden@RHFOSTER.COM
Resource Energy Systems, LLC
1177 High Ridge Road

Stamford, CT 06905
Richard Plutzer
CFO
Phone: 2019374210
Fax: 2037244275
email: rplutzer@resglobal.com,
SBR Energy, LLC
523 East Putnam Ave
Suite 2
Greenwich, CT 06830
Jeffrey Falua
Director
Phone: 888-391-0499
Fax: 888-589-3345
email: info@sbrenergy.com
Secure Energy Solutions, LLC
12-14 Somers Rd

East Longmeadow, MA 01128
Christopher Duby
President
Phone: 800-655-9818
Fax: 413-733-2574
email: cduby@sesenergy.org
Single Source Energy Solutions, Inc.
199 Weymouth Street

Rockland, Massachusetts 02370
Graig Joyce
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 781-325-2858
Fax: 781-325-2858
email: gjoyce@singlesourceenergysolutions.com
SourceOne, Inc. (DE)
132 Canal Street

Boston, MA 01879
Brant Davis
Vice President, Commodity Management
Phone: 617-399-6100
Fax: 617-848-0627
email: bdavis@s1inc.com
South Jersey Energy Company d/b/a Halifax American Operating Company and as South Jersey Energy Company
816 Elm Street
Suite 364
Manchester, NH 03101-2105
Howard Plante
Marketing Manager
Phone: 603-625-2244
Fax: 603-625-8448
email: energy49@comcast.net
South Jersey Resources Group, LLC
North Horse Pike
PO Box 152
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Greg Nuzzo
Vice President
Phone: 609-617-0244
Fax: 609-704-3015
email: gnuzzo@sjindustries.com
Spark Energy Gas, LP
2105 CityWest Blvd
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77042
Customer Service

Phone: 888-SPARKON (772-7566)
Fax: 877-374-8007
email: customercare@sparkenergy.com
Standard Power of America, Inc.
191 Mast Rd

Goffstown, NH 03045
Richard Harding
Treasurer
Phone: 603-440-8144
Fax: 603-386-6090
email: r.harding@standardpowerofamerica.com
Stanley Energy, LLC
9 Henry Clay Drive

Merrimack, NH 03054
Michael Morin
President
Phone: 603-689-7083
Fax: 866-883-3179
email: mmorin@stanleyenergy.com
Supreme Energy LLC
572 East Street

Weymouth, MA 02189
James Lamparelli
Managing Member
Phone: 781-331-7900
Fax: 781-335-0283
email: jimlamparelli@supremeenergy.com
Sustainable Star LLC
3060 Mitchellville Road
Suite 216
Bowie, Maryland 20719-1397
Roy Dunbar
Chairman
Phone: 240-396-2708
Fax: 866-515-9675
email: roy@sustainablestar.com
Taylor Consulting and Contracting, LLC
625 Main Street

Avoca, PA 18641
Karen Tomaine
CEO
Phone: 570-414-0880
Fax: 570-414-0884
email: ktomaine@taylorcc.com
TIDEWATER POWER, LLC
777 S. FLAGLER DRIVE, SUITE 800

WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA 33401
DAMIAN AMUSO
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS
Phone: 855-687-8433 EXT. 701
Fax: 866-608-0113
email: DAMIAN@TIDEWATERPOWER.COM
Titan Energy - New England, Inc.
2275 Silas Deane Highway

Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Christopher H. Ramm
Vice-President of Operations
Phone: 860-436-2768
Fax: 860-436-3459
email: cramm@titanenergyne.com
UMG, Inc.
PO Box 310

Hampton, NH 03843-0310
Brian Cournoyer
President
Phone: 1-800-772-0609
Fax: 1-800-772-0689
email: brian@umginc.com
Unified Energy Services, LLC
3900 Essex Lane
Suite # 750
Houston, Texas 77027
Michael Harris
CEO
Phone: 832.818.7000
Fax: 832.204.8411
email: michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
White Columns Office Solutions of New England LLC
44 Pentucket Drive

East Hampstead, NH 03826
Tad A Dziemian
Owner/Principal
Phone: 603 382 0985
Fax: 603 974 0309
email: tad@whitecolumnssolutions.com
World Energy Solutions, Inc.
100 Front Street, 20th Floor

Worcester, MA 01608
Janet Loop

Phone: 508-459-8100
Fax: 508-459-8101
email: jloop@worldenergy.com