Mentors in the MentorME Service

Search By Interests

Your search results will appear below this "Search by Interests" box.

Available Mentors, listed by Last Name
Name/Email of Mentor Library Name Town County Phone
(207)
Mentor Area(s)
Jeff Cabral
jcabral@mcarthur.lib.me.us
McArthur Public Library

Biddeford

York 284-4181 Budget, Personnel, PR/Marketing, Advocacy, Trustees
Laurie Carpenter
laurie@orono.org
Orono Public Library

Orono

Penobscot 866-5060 Personnel, Weeding, Young Adults (YA), Children, Pre-K
Charlene Churchill
cchurch@ellsworth.lib.me.us
Ellsworth Public Library

Ellsworth

Hancock 667.6363 Budget, Collection Development, Weeding, Building Plan
John Clark
berek@tds.net
Hartland Public

Hartland

Somerset 938.4702 Cataloging, Weeding, PR/Marketing, Online Merchandising, Open Source Software
Happy Copley
copley@maine.edu
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center

Lewiston

Androscoggin 777.8775 Budget, PR/Marketing, MARVEL
Nancy Crowell
nec@scarborough.lib.me.us
Scarborough Public Library

Scarborough

Cumberland 883.4723x221 Disaster Planning, PR/Marketing, Advocacy, Building Plan, Capital Campaign
Rachel Davis
rdavis@thomas.lib.me.us
Thomas Memorial Library

Cape Elizabeth

Cumberland 799.1720 Children, Pre-K
Liz Doucett
edoucett@curtislibrary.com
Curtis Memorial Library

Brunswick

Cumberland 725.5242 Budget, Personnel, Policy Development, PR/Marketing, Fund Raising
Beth Edmonds
bedmonds@suscom-maine.net
Freeport Community Library

Freeport

Cumberland 865.3307 Advocacy
Helen Fogler
hfogler@thompson.lib.me.us
Thompson Free Library

Dover-Foxcroft

Piscataquis 564.3350 Collection Development, Building Plan
Richard Fortin
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Charles M. Bailey Public Library

Winthrop

Kennebec 377.8673 Web Design-Mgmt
Heidi Grimm
hgrimm@yarmouthlibrary.org
Merrill Memorial

Yarmouth

Cumberland 846.4763 Personnel, Older Adults, PR/Marketing, Needs Assessment, Building Plan, Capital Campaign
Heidi Hinkley
librarian@peabodymemorial.com
Peabody Memorial Library

Jonesport

Washington 497.3003 Weeding, Children, Pre-K, Automation, Friends Groups
Lisa Marie Joyce
ljoyce@maine.rr.com
Portland/South Portland Public Library

Portland/South Portland

Cumberland 871.7100x717 Older Adults, Reader's Advisory
Jared Leadbetter
jared.leadbetter@maine.gov
Maine State Library

Augusta

Kennebec 207-287-5620 Cataloging, MARVEL, Automation, Computer Maintenance, Security
Cheryl McKeary
cmckeary@fairpoint.net
Gibbs Library

Washington

Knox 845.2259 Web Design-Mgmt
Janet McKenney
janet.mckenney@maine.gov
Maine State Library

Augusta

Kennebec 287.5620 Automation, Computer Maintenance, Security
Peggy O'Kane
peggy.o'kane@maine.gov
Maine State Library

Augusta

Kennebec 287.5605 Collection Development, Weeding, General Reference, MARVEL
David Olson
director@wilton-free.lib.me.us
Wilton Free Public Library

Wilton

Franklin 645.4831 Budget, Personnel, Cataloging, Collection Development, Weeding
Steve Podgajny
Podgajny@portland.lib.me.us
Portland Public Library

Portland Public Library

Cumberland 207-871-1700 Budget, Policy Development, Advocacy, Fund Raising, Building Plan, Capital Campaign
Susan Preece
director@topshamlibrary.org
Topsham Public Library

Topsham

Sagadahoc 725.1727 Budget, Personnel, Policy Development, Adults, Friends Groups, Trustees
Lyn Smith
lsmith@pittsfield.lib.me.us
Pittsfield Public Library

Pittsfield

Somerset 487.5880 Budget, Personnel, Weeding
Beth Sweet
hurddirector@msln.net
DA Hurd Library

North Berwick

York 676.2215
Pam Turner
pturner@baxter-memorial.lib.me.us
Baxter Memorial Library

Gorham

Cumberland 839.5031 Personnel, Policy Development, Weeding, Fund Raising, Capital Campaign