Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip All Navigation

 

>>Return to Bulletins

BUREAU OF BANKING
Department of Professional and Financial Regulation
State of Maine
August 26, 1999

BULLETIN #61 BUREAU ADDRESSES/TELEPHONE AND FAX NUMBERS

To the Chief Executive Officer Addressed:

On May 1, 1995, Bulletin #61 was issued notifying you of changes to the Bureau of Banking's address, telephone and numbers. The Bureau's address remains the same at 36 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0036. The Bureau's fax number has changed to (207) 624-8590. The Bureau posts information on the Bureau of Banking's World Wide Web Home Page at "http://www.maine.gov/pfr/bkg/bkghome2.htm".

The Bureau has instituted an automated answering system at our main incoming line, (207) 624-8570. If you utilize our main incoming number, you may depress "O" during any part of the automated message to be connected directly to our operator. Listed on page 2 are the direct dial numbers and Internet addresses of all Bureau of Banking personnel. Please feel free to use these direct dial numbers or Internet addresses in your contact with Bureau staff.

/s/ Howard R. Gray, Jr.
Superintendent

Replaces Bulletin #61 issued January 26, 1996.

NOTE: This bulletin is intended solely for informational purposes. It is not intended to set forth legal rights, duties or privileges nor is it intended to provide legal advice. Readers are encouraged to consult applicable statutes and regulations and to contact the Bureau of Banking if additional information is needed.

Employee Telephone Number Internet Address
Anderson, A. Kenneth 624-8570 ken.anderson@state.me.us
Dow, Paul M. 624-8570 paul.m.dow@state.me.us
Doyle, Bruce G. 624-8570 bruce.g.doyle@state.me.us
Falcone, Carl R. 624-8570 carl.r.falcone@state.me.us
Foster, Shelley K. 624-8571 shelley.k.foster@state.me.us
Gore, Judith F. 624-8570 judith.f.gore@state.me.us
Gray, Howard R., Jr. 624-8572 howard.r.gray.jr@state.me.us
Groves, Donald W. 624-8577 donald.w.groves@state.me.us
Hadiaris, Chris N. 624-8570 chris.n.hadiaris@state.me.us
Leach, David M. 624-8578 david.m.leach@state.me.us
Mooney, Colette L. 624-8574 colette.l.mooney@state.me.us
O'Connor, John J. 624-8570 john.j.oconnor@state.me.us
Ossenfort, Kristine M. 624-8525 kristine.m.ossenfort@state.me.us
Pearson, Christine D. 624-8576 christine.d.pearson@state.me.us
Sanders, Carole C. 624-8581 carole.c.sanders@state.me.us
Solomon, Christine L. 624-8572 christine.l.solomon@state.me.us
Studley, Robert B. 624-8573 robert.b.studley@state.me.us
Thibodeau, Jacqueline 624-8648 jaqueline.m.thibodeau@state.me.us
Warren, Daniel H., Jr. 624-8570 daniel.h.warren.jr@state.me.us

Last Updated: June 5, 2013