Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Maine.gov > PFR Home > Insurance Regulation > Non Resident Renewals

Non Resident Renewals

Please remember that licenses cannot be renewed more than 60 days prior to the renewal date. If you are using NIPR to complete an electronic renewal please note they do collect a processing fee of $5.00 in addition to the renewal fee charged by the Bureau.

Individual Non-resident Producer license renewal

Non-Resident Producer licenses are perpetual in Maine with no renewal fees. Although there are no renewal fees, you must keep your contact information up to date with the State of Maine or you may be subject to a penalty. You may review your public license information here  Find A Licensee You may change your contact information by going here Address Change

Individual Non-resident Adjuster or Consultant license renewal

To renew an individual Non-resident Adjuster or Consultant license electronically, please continue to NIPRs licensing and renewal landing page.  Renew a License

Non-resident Business Entity, Adjusting Firm or Consulting Firm license renewal

To renew a Non-resident Business Entity, Adjusting Firm or Adjusting Firm license you can go to NIPRs licensing and renewal landing page http://www.nipr.com/licensing/index.html or you may renew, with no extra processing fee, through the State of Maine at  Renew A License.

Non-resident Portable Electronic Device  Insurance Vendor renewal

To renew electronically please go through the State of Maine on-line renewal page  Renew A License

 

Last Updated: November 22, 2013