

Phone: (207) 624-8475

STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL REGULATION BUREAU OF INSURANCE

INDIVIDUAL PRODUCER / ADJUSTER / CONSULTANT Voluntary Termination of License Request

This form is to be used if requesting voluntary termination of an individual license or authority. Individual Name:	
I am requesting immediate termination [] Entire License or []	of my:] Authority only (list authority)
Licensee Signature:	Date:
Phone #	Email
address penalty fee for up to 2 years from the date Resident:	keep your address updated, you may be responsible for the \$25 e of the termination of your license. ions prior to reapplying in case you are required to take a new
Nonresident: A new application and fee will be required to reins	state your license.
Forms can be submitted by email to	

<u>www.maine.gov/insurance</u>

TTY: Please Call Maine Relay 711 Consumer Assistance: 1-800-300-5000 Fax: (207) 624-8599

Office Location: 76 Northern Avenue, Gardiner, Maine 04345 Mailing Address: 34 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333