Filing Fee $5.00

DOMESTIC
NONPROFIT CORPORATION

STATE OF MAINE

STATEMENT OF
REVOCATION OF VOLUNTARY
DISSOLUTION PROCEEDINGS

Deputy Secretary of State
(Written Consent of Members or Directors)

A True Copy When Attested By Signature

Deputy Secretary of State

(Name of Corporation)

Pursuant to 13-B MRSA §1102, the undersigned corporation executes and delivers for filing the following statement of revocation of
voluntary dissolution proceedings previously authorized:

FIRST: The names and respective addresses of its officers and directors are:

Title Name Address

President

Treasurer

Secretary

Clerk

Directors:

(List additional directors on reverse side)
SECOND: ("X" one box only) Exhibit A attached hereto is a copy of the written consent signed by:
I:lAll members of the corporation entitled to vote.
|:|A11 directors of the corporation, there being no members or no members entitled to vote.

THIRD: The address of the registered office of the corporation in the State of Maine is

(street, city, state and zip code)


http://mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/13-B/title13-Bsec1102.html

DATED *By

(signature)

MUST BE COMPLETED FOR VOTE (type or print name and capacity)
OF MEMBERS
I certify that I have custody of the minutes showing

the above action by the members. (signature)

(type or print name and capacity)

(signature of clerk, secretary or asst. secretary)

*This document MUST be signed by any authorized officer. (13-B MRSA §104.1.B)

SUBMIT COMPLETED FORMS TO: CORPORATE EXAMINING SECTION, SECRETARY OF STATE,
101 STATE HOUSE STATION, AUGUSTA, ME 04333-0101
FORM NO. MNPCA-11B  Rev. 9/16/2005 TEL. (207) 624-7752


http://mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/13-B/title13-Bsec104.html

Customer Contact Cover Letter

Name of entity(s) on the submitted filings:

Optional special handling request(s): (check only if applicable)

Hold attested copy for pick up (will be required to pick up at our office in Augusta, Maine)

24-hour expedited filing (next business day) service: $50 additional filing fee per entity

Immediate expedited filing (same business day): $100 additional filing fee per entity

NOTE: Only one expedite fee is required if filing multiple documents for the same entity/charter number at the same time.

Payment can be made by check or money order (payable to Maine Secretary of State) or by credit card. You may
obtain a credit card voucher at https://www.maine.gov/sos/cec/forms/credit.pdf.

Total fee(s) enclosed: $

(Name of contact person) (Daytime telephone number)

(Contact email address for this filing) (Email address to use for annual report reminders)

Name and address of person to return the attested copy of the completed filing:

(Name of attested copy recipient)

(Firm or Company)

(Mailing Address)

(City, State & Zip)

NOTE: Failure to provide a contact name and telephone number or email address will result in any erroneous
filing(s) being returned to the filer by the Secretary of State’s office.

For questions regarding the above filing(s), please call or email our office at (207) 624-7752 or cec.corporations@maine.gov

Submit filings to:

Mailing Address if using US Postal Service Mailing Address if using FedExX/UPS
Department of the Secretary of State Department of the Secretary of State
Corporations, UCC and Commissions Corporations, UCC and Commissions
101 State House Station 111 Sewall Street, 4" Floor

Augusta, ME 04333-0101 Augusta, ME 04330

Rev. 8/2021
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