Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Directors > 2006 Minutes

MAINE WORKERS’ COMPENSATION BOARD
27 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333-0027

 

Board Meetings and Public Forums
2 0 0 7
*****************************************************************

Date Time Location
     
Tuesday, January 09 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, January 23 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, February 13 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, February 27 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting **CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, March 13 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, March 27 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting **CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, April 10 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, April 24 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, May 8 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, May 22 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting/Public Forum Bangor Regional Office
     
Tuesday, June 12 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, June 26 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Caribou Regional Office
     
Tuesday, July 10 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting **CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, July 24 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, August 14 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, August 28 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Lewiston Regional Office
     
Tuesday, September 11 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting **CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, September 25 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, October 17 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, October 23 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting/Public Forum Portland Regional Office
     
Tuesday, November 13 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, November 27 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting **CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
     
Tuesday, December 4 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, December 11 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting**CANCELLED** Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, December 18 9:30 a.m. Business Meeting Central Office, Augusta

 

 

 

     For further information, please call (207) 287-7096.

 

**Please note: All Board Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.