Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Directors > 2008 Minutes

Maine Workers' Compensation Board

27 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0027

***********************************

Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, March 25

Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 22

Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, May 27 **CANCELLED

Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, June 24

Tuesday, July 8
Tuesday, July 22

Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 26
Thursday, August 28 *Special Business Meeting

Tuesday, September 16
Tuesday, September 30

Tuesday, October 14 **CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 21

Tuesday, November 18 **CANCELLED
Tuesday, November 25 **CANCELLED

Tuesday, December 9
Tuesday, December 23 **CANCELLED

 

     For further information, please call (207) 287-7096.

 

**Please note: All Board Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.