Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Directors > 2009 Minutes

Maine Workers' Compensation Board

27 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0027

Board Meetings and Public Forum Schedule 2009

***********************************

Click on the date below to view the meeting details, agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, January 27

Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, February 24

Tuesday, March 10 **CANCELLED**
Tuesday, March 24 **CANCELLED**

Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 28 **CANCELLED**

Tuesday, May 12 **CANCELLED**
Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, June 23

Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 28

Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday,August 25

Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, September 22

Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 27

Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 24

Tuesday, December 8
Tuesday, December 22**CANCELLED**

 

For further information, please call (207) 287-7096.

**Please note: All Board Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.