Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Maine Workers' Compensation Board

27 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0027

Board Meetings and Public Forum Schedule 2010

***********************************

Click on the date below to view the meeting details, agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, January 12

Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, February 23**CANCELLED**

Tuesday, March 23

April Meeting Notice
Tuesday, April 13

Tuesday, May 11

June Board Meeting Notice
Tuesday, June 8

**Cancellation Notice**
**Tuesday July 13 **CANCELLED**


July Public Forum Cancellation Notice
**Cancellation Notice**
**Tuesday, July 27 **CANCELLED**

Tuesday, August 10

September Meeting Notice
Wednesday, September 8
Tuesday, September 28

** October Business Meeting and Public Forum Notice **
Tuesday, October 12**CANCELLED**
October Public Forum Notice
Tuesday, October 26


November Meeting Notice

Tuesday, November 16

**December Meeting Notice**

Tuesday, December 14

For a complete list of the 2010 Board Meeting Schedule please click here.

For further information, please call (207) 287-7096.

**Please note: All Board Agendas and Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.

PLEASE NOTE: The Board reserves the option to change a scheduled meeting to the fourth Tuesday of the month in case of a conflict.