Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Directors> 2014 Schedule

Maine Workers' Compensation Board

27 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0027

Board Meetings and Public Forum Schedule 2014

***********************************

All Board Agendas and Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.

Business Meeting Date and Time
Meeting Location
Related Documents
Tuesday, January 14 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, February 11 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, March 11 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, April 15 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, May 13 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, June 10 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta

Tuesday, July 8 10:30 a.m.
and Public Forum

Bangor Regional Office
Tuesday, August 12 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, September 9 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, October 14 10:30 a.m.
and Public Forum
Portland Regional Office
Tuesday, November 18 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, December 9 10:30 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta

Please Note: The Board reserves the option to change a regularly scheduled meeting in the case of scheduling conflict(s). Any changes to the schedule will be posted to this page.

For a complete list of the 2014 Board Meeting Schedule please click here.

For further information, please call (207) 287-7086.